Please reach us at email@example.com if you cannot find an answer to your question.
Every city/county varies and we depend on them, for the most part around three months. This applies to all alcohol permits including change of locations.
You do not qualify if:
-You don't have a social security number
-Do not have a legal status in the country
-Have a felony and have not been out of probation for the past 5 years
-Are not 21 years old
The best way is to reach out to us and we'll look at the location for you. Your site can not be within 300 ft of a school, church, or daycare. In Houston, only a restaurant can be located within 1,000 ft from a school.
Prices can range anywhere from 2,500 up to 9,000. It all depends on the location and the type of business. Take a look at this question answered on our TikTok. The price varies depending on the type of permit needed. We will be happy to give you a quote. Contact us through email or give us a call.
Please watch the video attached for a detailed explanation on how to verify age when selling alcohol. https://youtu.be/JDWGh1o1iw8
We care about your health which is why we have decided to keep our appointments virtual. Give us a call and we will schedule an appointment that fits your schedule.
Texas Liquor Licensing Agency
Copyright © 2023 Texas Liquor Licensing Agency - All Rights Reserved.
Powered by GoDaddy